Contact Us

Ticket Information and General Inquiries

cpwomensopen@golfcanada.ca
1-866-571-5742

Tournament Staff

Ryan Paul
Tournament Director
Golf Canada
1-800-263-0009 ext. 242
rpaul@golfcanada.ca

Paige Ottaviano
Assistant Tournament Director
Golf Canada
1-800-263-0009 ext. 434
pottaviano@golfcanada.ca

Kris Boomhouwer
Manager, Operations
Golf Canada
1-800-263-0009 ext. 405
kboomhouwer@golfcanada.ca

Corporate Sales

Michael Evans
Sales Director
Golf Canada
1-800-263-0009 ext. 221
mevans@golfcanada.ca

Sponsorship Opportunities

Craig Sharp
Managing Director, Partnerships
Golf Canada
1-800-263-0009 ext. 210
csharp@golfcanada.ca

Media

Terry Lenyk
Manager, Media and Public Relations
Golf Canada
1-800-263-0009 ext. 335
tlenyk@golfcanada.ca